Finding Inspiration During a Quarter-Life Crisis

Recently I’ve seen a myriad of articles, Buzzfeed lists, and blog posts with tid-bits on how to survive a quarter-life crisis. I’m not sure if I’ve seen this spike in articles because quarter-life crises are becoming an epidemic, or if I’m acutely aware that I’m currently going through one myself.

There are a lot of helpful tips out there for me and my fellow quarter-life crisis comrades. And I’ve recently recognized that I have an unhealthy obsession of browsing the internet looking for this type inspirational shit. Recently, an article stumbled across my Facebook newsfeed, 5 Lies Every Twentysomething Needs to Stop Believing that was originally published in Relevant Magazine. This article struck a chord with me, and I realized that it’s time to take my excessive browsing (and pinning) beyond Pinterest, and be more constructive – it’s time to start sharing with the world.

Leave a Reply

